MJ’s Glove

As various stories unravel about the death of the King of Pop, it looks like some of the superstar’s most prized possessions are going to be auctioned off.  As I flipped through the various pictures of the soon to be auctioned merchandise, I did get a bit upset.  Why did I get upset you ask?  Well, first off if I were a sibling or child of the great MJ I think I would want to keep certain items as a memory.  For instance, his “ICON” silver glove would be a must keep for me.  The estimated value of the “red” sparkle glove is $1,000 – $1,500, while the ultimate “silver” glove is valued between $10,000-$15,000.  Hmmm I wonder how much it will actually sell for?

WhiteGloves

One thought on “MJ’s Glove

Leave a Reply

